The Team

Cumbria Family Support services and operations are co-ordinated by a small team of staff in each geographical area we cover. Each member of staff has a specific role in the pathway of support we provide for children and families.

Pam Hutton

Chief Officer

Penrith Office

01768 593102

pam@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Jane Huggett

Office Manager

Penrith Office

01768 593102

jane@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Sarah Craig

Family Support Coordinator

Penrith Office

01768 593102

sarah@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Pauline Flynn

Family Support Worker

Penrith Office

01768 593102

pauline@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

June Wordsworth

Family Support Worker

Carlisle Office

01228 227348

june@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Dan Nicholson

Family Support Coordinator

Carlisle Office

01228 227348

dan@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Gail Leckie

Contact Centre Coordinator

Penrith Office

01768 593102

contactcentre@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Val McQuillin

Family Support Coordinator

Workington Office

07927 559446

val@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk