The Team

Cumbria Family Support services and operations are co-ordinated by a small team of staff in each geographical area we cover. Each member of staff has a specific role in the pathway of support we provide for children and families.

Deb Royston

Chief Officer

Penrith Office

07840050913

deb@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Sarah Cooper

Office Manager

Penrith Office

01768 593102

admin@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Sarah Craig

Family Support Coordinator

Penrith Office

07934858422

sarah@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Pauline Flynn

Family Support Worker

Penrith Office

07934858426

pauline@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Eva Rees

Family Support Worker

Carlisle Office

07934858427

eva@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Dan Nicholson

Family Support Coordinator

Carlisle Office

07934858429

dan@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Val McQuillin

Family Support Coordinator

Workington Office

07927 559446

val@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Kirby Jackson

Family Support Worker

Workington Office

07710721138

kirby@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Chris Garner

Kendal Contact Centre Coordinato

Penrith Office

07872165047

chris@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Gail Leckie

Carlisle & Eden Contact Centre Coordinator

Carlisle Office

07934 858424

contactcentre@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Sara Dawson

Family Support Worker-Carlisle

Carlisle Office

07594863466

sdawson@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Sarah Scott

Family Support Worker-Eden

Carlisle Office

07716202377

sarahs@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Robin Greed

Communications & Marketing Officer

Penrith Office

01768593102

comms@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk