Home Our Work Volunteers News Funders & Sponsors Policies & Procedures The CFS Team Trustees Contact Us Leaflets & Forms
ECFSA

Charity Registration No: 1085861   

Cumbria Family Support

Making a difference for children and families since 1993

Get in touch

  Charity Registration No: 1085861    Registered in England No: 4151545                                                                                                                      

Penrith

The Office,

Mardale Road,

Penrith,

CA11 9EH                  Tel: 01768 593102

 Carlisle

Carlisle West Children`s Centre,

Wigton Road,

Carlisle,

CA2 6JP                      Tel: 01228 227348

 Workington

C/o CFS Carlisle Office

Carlisle West Children`s Centre

Wigton Road, Carlisle,

CA2 6JP                     Tel: 07927 559446

Pam Hutton

Chief Officer

Penrith Office

Tel: 01768 593102

pam@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk


Jane Huggett

Office Manager

Penrith Office

Tel: 01768 593102

jane@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk


Sarah Craig

Family Support Coordinator

Penrith Office

Tel: 01768 593102

sarah@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

(For volunteer enquiries)

Dan Nicholson

Family Support Coordinator

Carlisle Office

Tel: 01228 227348

dan@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

(For volunteer enquiries)


Pauline Flynn

Family Support Worker

Penrith Office

Tel: 01768 593102

pauline@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk


June Wordsworth

Family Support Worker

Carlisle Office

Tel: 01228 227348

june@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk


Gail Leckie

Contact Centre Coordinator

Penrith Office

Tel: 01768 593102

contactcentre@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk

Funding and Development Officer:

Kellie Bradburn-Sims

Penrith Office

Tel: 01768 593102

Kellie@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk


Home Our Work Volunteers News Funders & Sponsors Policies & Procedures The CFS Team Trustees Contact Us Leaflets & Forms

Val McQuillin

Family Support Coordinator

Workington Office

Tel: 07927 559446

val@cumbriafamilysupport.org.uk